Hello world!


You Got It!

Motivation is Key!

Hello everyone, I am a Crocheting Mom on the mission of succeeding at losing this weight permanently off of my body, I intend to get my sexy back, what about you? I am a mother of seven and a stay at home mom. One of the vises that I definitely will take out of my life are sweets, that’s what help to put the weight on me, just basically eating all of the wrong foods, this is called bad choices. We have all done this, you know it as well as I do, but first you have to admit to it, own up to it, when you do you will start to feel 100% BETTER! By addressing all of the bad foods that put you and I in this horrible place, we will be emphasizing the negatives in our diet so that we can help each other to emphasize the positive potential in our lives. Let’s focus on fixing what’s wrong with our diet, and only what’s wrong and together we will wind up with a way of eating properly that we can actually live with. I am here to motivate you and help you to stay on track! Let’s Lose Weight Together Ladies!!!! We have lots of interesting information to help you to succeed!!

One response

Leave a comment